IP-Insider.de / CloudComputing-Insider.de / DataCenter-Insider.de / Storage-Insider.de / Security-Insider.de

5 special insider-portals

These information portals - which have a topical focus and are aimed at IT decision-makers - provide professionals with all the information they need for keeping their specialised knowledge up to date and for doing research for their purchasing activities. They comprise news, background info, specialist articles, interviews, whitepapers, webcasts, downloads and case studies, as well as a comprehensive supplier database. They also have an intelligent „My sectors“ facility and useful community functions such as forums and expert blogs which provide for lively discussions between the members of the target group. Lead generation is a standard means of gauging the success of B2B online marketing. It offers you the opportunity to win new business and strengthen your market position by making direct contact with your potential customers via a broad range of advertising options. In doing so, we guarantee high quality in the potential customer leads generated.

Insider groups: Heads of IT / CIOs, IT administrators, those responsible for IT security, IT infrastructure professionals, IT managers, managing directors, software development managers, CEOs, IT decision-makers

www.ip-insider.de
www.cloudcomputing-insider.de
www.datacenter-insider.de
www.storage-insider.de
www.security-insider.de

contact

publisher:

Vogel IT-Medien GmbH
postal address: August-Wessels-Str. 27, 86156 Augsburg
phone: +49 821 2177 - 0
web site:
email: info@vogel.de

editorial department:

IP - Insider.de
Andreas Donner (editor in chief)
phone: +49 821 2177-125
email: andreas.donner@vogel-it.de

Storage-Insider.de
Rainer Graefen (editor in chief)
phone: +49 821 2177-114
rainer.graefen@vogel-it.de

DataCenter-Insider.de
Ulrike Ostler (senior editor)
phone: +49 821 2177-164
ulrike.ostler@vogel-it.de

Security-Insider.de
Peter Schmitz (editor in chief)
phone: +49 821 2177-165
peter.schmitz@vogel-it.de

CloudComputing-Insider.de
Florian Karlstetter (editor in chief)
phone: +49 821 2177-154
florian.karlstetter@vogel-it.de

advertisement:

Tobias Teske
phone: +49 821 2177 - 139
email: tobias.teske@vogel-it.de